

ANTRIM CONSERVATION DISTRICT BOARD OF DIRECTORS ANNUAL MEETING APPROVED MEETING MINUTES FOR JULY 26, 6:00pm

Call meeting to order by Chairman at 6:00pm

Attendance Board/Partners/Staff/Public:

Board Members Present: Bryan Smith, Randy Johnson, Adrienne Wolff

Absent: Zach Gosnell

Staff: Melissa Zelenak, Bethany Truckey, Lindsey Bona-Eggeman, Kyle Williams, & Mike Meriwether

Public: Jim Palowicz, Peg & Comfort, Trish Narwold, and guests

Election of director Randy Johnson to a term of four years, starting July 26, 2023 and ending July 28, 2027.

Annual Report Presentations by ACD Staff

Award presented to Peg Comfort for ACD 2023 Conservation Steward of the Year.

Meeting adjourned at 7:07pm by Johnson, second by Wolff, motion carries 3-0

Minutes prepared by Zelenak 7/26/23